Welcome to North Carolina!

Phone Pic – November 3, 2011 – A Fall Fairway

I was playing one of the slowest rounds of golf I have ever played when my friend pointed down an adjacent fairway and thought it would make a nice photo. Well, I thought so too and grabbed the only thing I had at the time – my phone! I had to crop out some shadows in the foreground as before I could move to a better position to frame the shot, a golf cart started coming up the fairway – and took quite a long time to meander out of frame. Oh well. I guess it was “slow Thursday” on every hole! Enjoy.

A Fall Fairway

Leave a Reply

